Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funlovingurl

33 Claremore, OK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to have fun. If your not having fun then what the hell are you doing. Now that I have stated my policy on fun I will tell a little about me. I'm what most people would call vertically challenged, I'm short. I have long curly brown hair as well as brown eyes. I'm not skinny but I'm not fat I have just enough meat on my bones to keep me warm in the winter. I'm one of those people that believes looks aren't everything. But I know that many people have and do base who they talk to and date on looks. So that is why I took the liberty of telling what I look like.

I am outgoing, fun, and caring
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm attending college majoring in communications. Some day I want to work in radio or TV. But right now I'm working on becoming a professional student...hahahahaha!!!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me. I know that this is a really cheesey answer but I haven't really thought about what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things most people usually notice about me is how short I am (5'2") or they notice how out spoken I am. My friends are always saying that my mouth is going to get me in trouble.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Abram's Daughters Series and of course because I'm a Harry Potter nerd I like all of the books in the series. Movies:Elf, Home On The Range, Dickie Roberts, A Knight's Tale, Remember the Titans. I like all kinds of music. I love home cooked meals but if I can't get that fast food is my next favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, faith, love, humor and honesty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to spend to much time thinking...oh wait this is thinking...about one thing for too long. It distacts me from other things....like sleeping, eating, having fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at home watching movies hanging out with my friends. I do go out occasionally and watch a hocky game or to a concert. Or I'm visting the family back home where they live.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Come on you really think I'm going to tell my most deepest dark secret here for everyone to see. I think not!!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if the mood hits you. It is totally up to you.