Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


50 Happy Valley, OR Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 27, 2013
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Two-year college
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fun loving single mom of two beautiful sons whom I've made my number one priority for 23 plus years. I love being a mother but I miss the companionship of a man and sharing fun and crazy experiences with. My sons are older and pushing me out the door to start dating again, so here goes!
I am not perfect, nor am I looking for someone who is. I am a real person. I don't play games and I am not looking for anyone who does. I am looking to find a wonderful man who is the same, a good person. I do have some meat on my bones but am working at being in the best shape of my life (I have a wedding this sons) I would like to find a man good for me and my sons and someone who I am good for, as well as his family :)My sons want me to find the man of my dreams I am not really sure what that is but I guess I will know when I meet him. (I think I am a great catch!) I believe there are good men out there. I want a man who would love to spend time outdoors, camping, football, fishing..walks on the beach . I have gone skydiving and would do it again! I'm very adventurous I love trying new things, I just recently found my new hobby in kayaking! I love to travel. Again, I am wanting to meet a wonderful man, not perfect. We all have faults..I want a good heart, great personality and most of all a fun loving, kind man to share good times with and see where it goes.. If you are that kind of a man ...and I sound interesting to you, I would love to hear from you. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm currently working hard and raising my youngest son Hunner who is a freshman in high school. I just enjoy life with my family and friends and cherish each and every day that im given.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a good mother
Good listener
Good friend
caring and real
taking care of others, my children, people in my work place..form elderly to kids, adults with special needs..this is who I am.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am very caring
I am funny
I am fun
I put off a good vibe
I am me, I have good days, I have bad days..nothing phony to have great days with a wonderful man all the time:) (Is that possible?)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love my 80s music I especially love my styx and journey! I love all kinds of movies especially comedies even the ones my kids watch crack me up. As far as food goes I love Mexican and seafood clam chower is my absolute favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My children
The beach
Great Friends
Adventure with a mix of spontaneity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, where I plan to go next. I wonder .. How great it would be to live under a palm tree, sway in the breeze, hopefully with a handsome man with his arms around me.. :)How does that sound??
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either spending a nice evening with my son having pizza (Friday is pizza night) and picking out a good movie, or having drinks and dinner with friends and family. I love doing both of these things, I would like to have a wonderful man with me sharing these things also :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It wouldn't be very private if I admitted it :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in dating and possibly trying to find a companion to share new fun adventures with!