Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funlovinmister

30 M Mountain View, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An ISTP as defined by Sir Myers Briggs. Love being surrounded by people I care for most (framily!). I am fortunate to have been exposed to be a wide array of life expereince, cultures and people which often helps me put life in pespective and care for the important things. I strive to stay be acculturated to the american lifestyle while staying true to my indian roots. I cherish and treasure both experiences with the hope of integrate the best of both worlds.

That should give you a good taste for who I am. Still curious? Well dont be shy about messaging then!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Geeking out on interwebs marketing

A numbers geek by day, I try not to forget that there is often an art to most things. A die hard sports fan you who has a passion for music, in my free time, you will most likely find me at one of the many sports bars or a concert venues.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to what others have to say!

Also, entertaining. I enjoy cooking and hosting friends and family when I can.

Salude everyone!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my positive energy. I strive to keep a positive outlook even in tough times and pass that same feeling on to others
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Audacity of Hope - Barack Obama. I am more of a non-fiction reader
Movies: Into the Wild, Zero Dark Thirty, Darjeeling Express, etc., etc., etc. Enjoy movies based on real life events and those that touch the lighter side of life
Shows: Downton Abbey, Daily Show, How I Met Your Mother, Scrubs, Jeoprady or CSI:NY. There is plenty more where that came from
Radio/ Music: Huge fan of NPR content and podcasts. Dan Savage, This American Life etc. I have a varied taste in music. From the oldies likes Guns n roses, Hall & Oats, Phoenix to Dave Mathews, White Stripes, Mumford and Sons and many many others in between
Food: EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING! Willing to try good food all the time!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NPR & Sports Talk Radio, sports, quality beer, good food, good people! (Is that 6?!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life! Enough said. We all can strive to be better human beings!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically... unwinding with friends over a pint of the good stuff! Out and about on the town either at a concert, dinner or just plane ol' happy hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Need to get back to you on this!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because its the only things left to do after you've made it this far on my profile. So go ahead, you wont be disappointed!