Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funluvingal1956

57 F Woburn, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, thanks for taking the time to view me...
I am an independent 57 yr old widow looking for dating or an activities partner that could possibly lead to a LTR. I have a 23 yr old son who is my pride and joy. My family and friends are a big part of my life. I am young for my age and try to live a healthy, active lifestyle. I take pride in the way I look and feel just as comfortable dressing up or dressing down. I've worked for the same company for many yrs and have a very successful career. I am not looking for someone to take care of me I am looking for someone to share my hopes and dreams with. I don't expect you to be perfect, because nobody is, but I do expect that you can offer and give me all that I have to offer and give you. If you think "You" might be the "one" then I look forward to hearing from you... after all we have nothing to loose but everything to gain.
What I’m doing with my life
At this point in my life I feel I've done a pretty good job and am at a good place... but having "You" in my life would make it even better.
I’m really good at
Being a great mom, best friend & partner. I will leave the rest up to "You" to find out for yourself...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, friendly, outgoing, social, good natured, honest, caring, fun, loving & playful
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music... like most kinds of music and LOVE to dance
Movies... Action, Suspense, Thrillers
TV Shows... Big Bang, Two and Half Men, Two Broke Girls, Mike & Molly, The Voice, Dancing With The Stars
Food... Heathly
The six things I could never do without
My Son, Family & Friends
Happiness, Health & Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"You"... and if you're out there???
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing after a long work day or getting together with friends.
BUT... I'd much rather be spending time with "You" whether it be a night out on the town for dinner and dancing or cuddling on the couch in each others arms eating popcorn and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will save this to tell "you" in private...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
"You" think you might be the "one" I'm looking for...