Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funluvinitalian

61 M Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Oct 13, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
fun loving Italian, People say my pictures don't do me justice, you can be the judge of that. I'm very sensitive, and respectful of others. I have an open mind, and open to new adventures. I am very physical, romantic, passionate, and have an enormous amount of energy and stamina, with everything and anything I do! I am big on the arts. I've been a musician all my life. Enjoy dinner theaters, fine art, weekend getaways, camping (in my 37 ft motor home) lol, photography, golf, and especially love the beach, sun and also the mountains. Enjoy sports, live and on tv, but certainly NOT a couch potato! Love to dance, dining out, and have also been considered a great cook. I guess you can just say I love life in general.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying friends, family, and excited about what the future has in store for me. Busy with life in general, but never too busy for new friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I feel that I am very good with people, I communicate well. I am good in small groups, large groups, never met a stranger. I have a strong personality, but yet not overbearing. These attributes have helped me in my life and my sales and management career.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am told I have a nice smile and big olive green eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.... Biography, True Stories
Movies... If I had to pick a favorite, I would pick the GODFATHER!
Music... Being a musician, I enjoy all types of music except very loud hard rock !
Food... I enjoy various types of food, I especially going to ethnic restaurants, with lots of atmosphere and ambiance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
My Music
My animals
My Family
My Health
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Family, faith, friends, and how lucky I am to be here writing thisLOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either unwinding from the week, looking forward to a nice dinner, a jacuzzi, or maybe going out with my new "friend"
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I plead the fifth! lol (just kidding) As soon as I get to know you, or as soon as you respond, I am very open and I will share anything you would like to know.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see. and you feel we have some things in common. It would never be my intent to attempt to change anyone's beliefs and lifestyle. There is nothing more exciting than to be with somebody who has the same feelings about life in general that you do. If you do, it would be A LOT of FUN for sure *wink*