Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funmaxwel9201

44 M Broomfield, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here we go...I'd adhere to their suggestions on this site, but they are pretty boring. They keep saying "expand your profile to 1,000 words to complete your profile. What is that about?

I Have a lot of hobbies, but listening to LIVE bands, dancing, romancing, hot springing, and having fun with friends are some of my interests. I'm a great cook, I love to have dinners with special people in my home.

As far as books go, I don't read a lot. I am a music and film junkie and you'll find me in the realm of the 70's, 80's and 90's Rock and Rhythm and Blues. I watch just about any movies and I love to quote movie and music lines at the most opportune moment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making a living and sending a kid to college. I'm now an "empty nester", but at 44 oh how sweet it is! I have lots of free time and I go out and make the most of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I am really good at...I love to make up nonsense lyrics to songs on the radio until everyone in the car is laughing, I love bowling and I still play hackysack. I'm good at speaking before thinking and that sometimes actually works in my favor!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my youthful nature, my high energy and my outgoing personality are what people see in me at first, but as you get know me you see a genuinely interested, very good listener who loves people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies - too many to list, I love all genres of movies and catch them when I can.

I don't watch too many shows other than the news. See line above. I do love dark comedies...remember 6 feet under? I do love South Park!

Books - I read a lot of work related items and occasionally I grab a classic fiction book and read it all at once. I prefer reading poetry as it is much more my thing.

Food - I am not picky. I love cuisines from all over - Indian, mexican, Lebanese, Thai or a good ol' american burger n' brats. I do enjoy a nice steak when I am in the mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
homemade meatballs
fresh fruit
Intimacy
family
chapstick
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business ideas to get me out of corporate America and back to loving what I do and making a living doing it. Traveling, traveling traveling! I love to hit the road whether it be across the state or across the world. Have passport and an adventurous spirit?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a band and dancing. Other than that, I'm home unwinding from a hard week.

Care to change that? :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
come out and get to know me....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to go after life aggressively but leave time to recharge. You exercise and eat well but aren't a health addict.
You enjoy going out but like staying in as well.
You have the desire to meet a very good guy who would really love your company.

Smile. Here I am.