Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funnaturegirl

56 F Rockville, MD

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am optimistic, easy-going, emotionally stable, fit with a sense of adventure ...looking for the same to share conversation, intimacy, and life's ups and downs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love what I do for work, sometimes it is challenging and sometimes boring...but I love it all.
In my personal life, I work-out between 3 to 5 times per week; go out for drinks with friends; and I enjoy reading.
Where ever I am, I surround myself with people who are positive-minded which helps keep me positive-minded. You will always see my smile much more than a frown.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making others feel at ease. My friends tell me that I am calm, resilient and great at communicating objectively.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and that I am easy to talk to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Usually action-adventure, science fiction, or comedies. Sometimes, the dramas are too dreary and I love happy endings.
Food: Just about anything suits me fine.
Book: Wide range of reading, mostly nonfiction... truth is stranger than fiction
Shows: Not much of a regular TV watcher, enjoy documentaries.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
So many things could go here, but certainly indoor plumbing is a must.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how things work, what my next adventure will be and of course, you!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing with a glass of wine with friends.. at an outdoor café on a nice night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I really like cartoons...still....especially Disney animation and manga. And I am too polite to subject another person to this so I watch them in private.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in a serious long-term relationship