Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funnie22

24 Enfield, CT Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi im ashley. Im a very shy person when it comes to meeting new people. I guess its because I get nervous. But I promise that I open up once I get to know you. I work a lot. So im looking for someone who wont mind that. I know its hard finding the one. So right now id like to make new friends and if it becomes more, then great. Im really easy to get along with. I tend to go with the flow. I dont want to put too much on here. Save the rest for when u message me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now Im working full time at coorstek
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at observing what's going on around me. I also am a very good listener because I rather hear about you than talk about myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i feel like people notice how shy i am because I don't talk so much the first time meeting someone. Often people take it the wrong way and think im being bitchy, But I promise im far from that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like the book "If I stay" and the sequal "Where she went". I also like the book "Sold". For movies I like Mean Girls, Boy in the Striped Pajamas, Uptown Girls and Titanic. I can't name them all but I love a lot of movies. To many to mention. For TV shows right now I've been watching Glee, OITNB, Parks and Recreations and Forensic Files. I like all sorts of food except anything spicey.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) sleep
2.) Me time
3.) Water
4.) My bff
5.) Laughter
6.) Reeses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
im always thinking about what move i will make next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a Friday night I can be found doing anything. Lately I've been going out to the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a huge Michael Jackson fan!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to take a chance in getting to know me