Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


69 Lake Forest, IL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 64-75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:46am
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It was just the other day I looked in the mirror and said "what is this 25 year old doing trapped in the body of a 69 year old woman?
Looking back it has been a great 69 years for an only child from Western Illinois who is not spoiled rotten. Graduated from U of Iowa and moved to Colorado to work and ski what fun that was. Came back to Ill in the late 70's to work for a major healthcare company and have been here since.
The dogs in the picture keep me on my toes, like they say you have to get up really early to outsmart a dachshund.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having fun, learning new things, meeting new people. Spend 3-4 days a week at the health club on a bicycle that goes nowhere. Volunteering for good causes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Public speaking, multi tasking, writing, cooking, telling great jokes and knocking over furniture with my vacuum cleaner.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very approachable and am interested in what you have to say. You can engage me in a wide variety of topics from sports to politics and I can assure you it won't be boring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book choice is fiction mostly mystery. Enjoy and see a lot of movies except horror films or anything epic or historically boring.
Will see plays but have never done the opera that is on my bucket list.
For music bring back rock and roll for Petes Sake I'm a baby boomer. My car radio is usually tuned to news radio but I do flip back and forth to the oldies station.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dark Chocolate
Toilet Paper
My dogs
My faith
Slow dancing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to meet me to get that answer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have fun and meet a down to earth person, really.