Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Dania, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:31pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Sales / Marketing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to think of myself as confident but not cocky. I believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my friends and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I try not care what people think of me because It's what I think of myself that matters.

I work for myself, I have a small business with a few employees, we all work out of our homes.

I have 2 awesome kids, ages 10 and 12 that I freaking love. My 12 year old is soooo smart that we are able to have intellectual conversations (or does that mean I have the intellect of an 12 year old?). My 10 year old is fun too but is the complete opposite of the other. They mean the world to me.

In my free time I spend lots of time with my children (they don't live with me, but they live very close by), exercise a few times a week, bike ride on the beach, ride jet skis, dining out and traveling. I always try to keep busy doing something.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, loving my kids and family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and giving advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my outgoing personality :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Justified, 30 Rock, The office, Californiacation, Shameless, Nurse Jackie, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Hung, Entourage, Seinfeld..
Movie: check back later..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Laughter, Family, iPhone, H2o, internet and Love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where's my next adventure going to be!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
PM me, maybe I'll tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'd like to find someone who has a good attitude, smart, career driven, adventuress knows how to have a good time, attractive, lives a clean and healthy lifestyle. Please DONT contact me if you live in another country, I'm not into long distance dating.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done