Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 San Marcos, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 44-54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:28pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Other and laughing about it
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been on dating sites since 2010. I have had some nice times, but I have not found my soul mate. I am a marketing guy, so it is my nature to say what I think people want to hear, but that hasn't worked. So, I am going be completely honest.

First, I have two daughters, 12 and 14. They come first. If you don't understand that, we won’t get along. Next, when I am not being dad, I like to have fun. I will walk on the beach, go for a hike and all that, but a dive bar on a Saturday night or a raucous house party is more my cup of tea. I remember the 70s and 80s with fondness, and still enjoy a party.

I feel I should say something about my ideas about religion. I do not belong to any church, and have had some negative experiences with churches. That being said, a good friend of mine, who is a devout Christian, said that I am one of the most Christian people he knows. I often reference the New Testament, but do not believe in the typical sense. If you are a Christian, we will get along well. I am moral, and believe in the basic precepts of Christianity, I am just not big on organized religion, and I have rather an empirical approach to life.

I enjoy other things too, like museums, antique shops, hole in the wall bars and any kind of funky or different place that is unusual. I’ll go to the tourist trap, but prefer the local hangout.

I like to fix things. If you need anything in your home, car, bicycle, motorcycle, motor home, or life fixed, I am a good person to know. I have lots of tools, and I know how to use them. I have worked as a plumber, carpenter, welder, fabricator, electrician, as well as copywriter, graphic designer, web designer, and marketing guru.

Next, I am a mental guy. That means that I think about everything. Intellectual is such a limited term, but if you meet me you will see that there is pretty much nothing that I have not thought about. If you don’t think about the world in detail, you will either be bored or annoyed with me.

I am also a very affectionate and physical person. That means that I like to touch, cuddle, hug, make love, hold hands and share space. I am very good at giving massages, and can make you feel relaxed and happy after a long day.

I also like to cook. I do lots of dishes, (and I do dishes) so if you are not so hot in the kitchen, that’s cool. I can fry, stir-fry, saute, barbecue, blanch, bake and boil, though I avoid that last…

If you would like a guy that thinks, cares, is selfless, constructive and loving, send me a message. If you are looking for a hookup, bad boy, macho man or misogynist, click next.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a good dad, good son, and good friend. working hard on my business and helping other businesses succeed. Living, loving, and making a difference.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a quirky sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Get Shorty, Pulp fiction, 50 First Dates, All of Harry Potter, sushi, fillet mignon, seared ahi, John le Carre, Casablanca, Chuck (the series), Burn Notice, Bones, dive bars, intimate venue rock concerts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't think of anything i couldn't live without except food, air, water, a place to live and freedom to think.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a beer somewhere fun or maybe at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me that...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like guys that will make you laugh, think, and relax.