Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funnyGee

31 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am from Brazil and love my country, but also love USA. I accepted a promotion with the company I work for and transferred in permanently on November of 2012 after I got my green card from my father (you have 6 months to move, and I did in 1 month. Pretty huge/fast life change). I am a Senior Sales Rep at a large company for 9 years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying this great city, meeting people, going out to different bars, restaurants including many other things. I live in Buckhead connecting to Peachtree Rd, but more closer towards Midtown. Hoping to meet people around this area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being there for friends and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people find it weird that I am from Brazil and don't have an accent, but I think I do...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
[Error, please reload]
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Honesty
3. Health
4. Good music
5. Car
6. Money (let's face it, who can?)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to do my work better and always be a better person. I also spend a lot of time thinking that I REALLY need to get back to volunteer work so I can make up for all the good things that been happening in my life. I used to do it in Brazil for over 2 years, so I am really looking forward to get back. I know there is plenty of volunteer work around, but I want to find something that I can really help. Let me know if you know about any and you think it would be good for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends having a drink, or staying home relaxing after a intense week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm on a dating site. In Brazil I never needed this.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to talk to a humble, nice, very funny guy. I can promise you I'm a good friend at the very least.