Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funny_cute_tall

31 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
University
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy putting in the effort. I like pie made from scratch and I like wine from grapes I crushed (not with my feet :-)). I like knowing how everything is made. But you can't really do that with relationships.. there's no recipe to follow, except maybe your instincts.. even though any predisposition could be a wrong one..

You never know what's going to make you happy unless you get out of your own way.

I'm always going to want the best and I make decisions that continually push myself towards achieving my goals.

Live the dream kids

-Mike
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
TCOB
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a friend, a brother, a son, a godfather, directions, practical methodologies in logic, defending justice, planning goals, finding the good, being an adult, maintaining my personal hygiene.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a big dude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food first of course: Everything that's good! Honestly, if it's made well or with great ingredients I'll like it. Some food I like, I couldn't even tell if it tastes very good but its healthy.. like dandelion greens.. probably taste gross to people but I will eat them..

I enjoy natural, low sodium dishes the most!

Movies: My entertainment comes from Netflix and Amazon prime.

Books: I love stories about life or how to books. Biographies, historical situations and people, or Hemingway.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
NY Times or good book
Prescription Lenses
A reason to believe
A few good pairs of shoes
Competition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where can I sneak in a nap?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday night is never a typical night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to sleep bottomless.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you aren't a die hard liberal; you can teach me how to dance; you can live without judging people; you aren't a wuss; you want something more.