Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Hoboken, NJ Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:36pm
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty goofy, fun, Jersey born guy, college educated in the South, now living in the Hoboken area. I'm very big into sports; I used to play hockey and rugby for a number of years, and I've run several half marathons. I'm in the process of getting a few more degrees and switching careers into healthcare.

I'm pretty laid back with my friends and love a good joke and a hearty laugh. I'm also a big cook, and I'm a huge fan of wines and craft beers. If you like a good meal, good wine, and great laughs, we'll get along famously.

I'm a passionate guy and looking for someone similar. If you love life, like to go on adventures, and have a good passion for those you care about, def shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and going back to school for more degrees. I also do the occasional stand up show or improv show. You may find me on the rugby pitch or training for a half or full marathon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of people, bear hugs, making people laugh, staying active, making an ass of myself, being overall goofy...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way too many to list here, so I'll rattle off a few

Books: For Whom The Bell Tolls; Lamb - The Gospel According To Biff, Christ's Childhood Friend; Catch -22 (the best); 1984; countless others

Movies: Cool Hand Luke; Apocalypse Now; Star Wars; The Theory of Everything; 40 Year Old Virgin; Madagascar; Hitch; Definitely, Maybe (yeah...); Forgetting Sarah Marshall, etc.

Shows: Firefly; Arrested Development; Homeland; SCRUBS!; How I Met Your Mother; House of Cards; Sons of Anarchy; Archer

Music: Most things really, but lately I've been reliving my ska days of the 90s lol. I do love Bruce Springsteen (I'm from Jersey); Pink Floyd; Classic Rock in general; Gaslight Anthem; the Hold Steady; countelss others.

Food: PASTA, steak, anything really. I LOVE sushi too. I recently learned how to make sushi; it was awesome. I'll try any food once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:

Good Food
Good wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what it holds for me. Where I want to be in 5-10 years and setting my pieces to make sure I get there. Jokes. Stories. Why anyone would spend $10,000 on an Apple Watch...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a new restaurant or trying a new recipe, but nothing too late; I have to be at the hospital early on Saturdays.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a smart, passionate, driven person as well.

You'd like to meet up and see what happens. Or if you'd like to learn the finer points of rugby or hockey.

You would like to challenge me to a game of darts and a dingy Irish bar.

Ideally, I'd love to find someone to just be myself around, cook a meal or two for, care for, and be goofy and silly and affectionate with; someone I look forward to spending time with, with the hopes of it developing into something really great over time.