Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funnybutton11

28 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I dream about everything.....places I would love to go, the things I want to accomplish with my life, and the kind of man that my son will grow up to be.
When first getting to know someone, I can be pretty quiet. But once I get to know you, I can be pretty silly and really like smacking butts. You've been warned ;) haha
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mama and waitress. Off duty from both 3 weekends a month. So I get to play too :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drinking ridiculous amounts of coffee :P
Also, calling everyone girl, regardless of your gender.
I also do a mean "Florence" dance move on any dance floor. Bring on the hippie dancing!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alright...so here is the deal. When it comes to these things, I am your typical girl. Dont judge!
As for TV and movies anything with some drama and romance, im sold. I can dig a good comedy too. Horror stuff? No thanks.
Music: I love most music. Trampled by Turtles, one republic, billie holiday, bing crosby, Coldplay, Florence and the Machince, Bon Iver, Beirut, Slipknot, Marty Robbins, Mumford and sons, birdy.
And food, well I have to say I pretty much like it all! Favorites are probably Thai, Mexican, and sushi. But most importantly, all breakfast foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, coffee, family & friends, nail clippers, chapstick, eye drops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Serving the local drunks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you were to give me a box full of crazy socks for Christmas, I would be the happiest girl alive :)
I also love being a mama. But I guess if you knew me, its not really a private thing. My boy is my life. The most challenging and beautiful part of my life.