Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Warwick, RI Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:28am
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Funny, positive and upbeat, independent, speak my mind but not offensively, strong, sweet. Very Passionate and affectionate. Have spunk! Feminine. Curvy....Confident and comfortable. Just an average girl with a good heart. Like to dress well (feminine) and take care of myself but love my jeans too and dont mind getting my hands dirty gardening, mowing the lawn, fresh water fishing , hiking or camping. Really love the outdoors. Active. joined a hiking club in 2011 and would love to find someone to hike with .Mt Monadnock was a great challenge. Hiked Cannon in May this year and doing Monadnock again. I hike most weekends in the fall thru spring. Including winter hikes . I go to the beach a lot in the summer. Very affectionate, caring and loyal.My friends tell me that they appreciate my honesty .I love my friends, family and my dog and would do anything for them. Have a few tattoos and small nose piercing ..I plan on a couple more tattoos in the future. They are beautiful art that represents my life but typically not visible due to work.

I love children but cant have any due to donating a kidney in 2005, but I am o.k if someone I meet has children. I understand and very much respect that kids come 1st but also feel time has to be made for the other person if you are looking for an eventual relationship. A balance in life...Would like to have "us" be first as well.

Interest: Movies, theater, art, museums, water fire, dining out, cooking at home, gardening, love to dance, camping, fishing, hiking, a nice fire in the backyard, good times with good friends .Just sitting in a tea shop people watching..Anything as long as the company is good ! The simple things in life make me happy.

Looking for:

Someone emotionally and mentally stable ! Tall ( to me) / average /rugged . No smoking cigarettes, no drug addictions ...Must be Single ! I hope for NO DRAMA and especially NO GAMES ! Just a good, decent and genuine person because that is who I am as well. .Kind of an alpha female looking for an alpha male. I have no baggage.. Its in the past.. Does it shape me. Of course.. Does it make me cautious yes.. Do I still have hope and take chances ... Yes...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After a rough year of taking care of family and losing them.. Now trying to enjoy everyday and living life to its fullest. Just want to have fun and enjoy life in general !

Getting back to doing the things I love like hiking. Re joined my hiking club and going to Manadnock again this year in Oct. Painting, jewelry making and gardening. Beaching it in the summer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a great listener and friend. I always have a shoulder to cry on or something to say to make you smile. I excel at any job I have had. I am very artistic and love to paint, draw and do jewelry design.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes and dimples. That Im short when I'm not in heels? LOL. Then that I am funny like Lucille Ball type funny..That means I am not that graceful ! ! !
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any kind of music really, except gangster rap and my dog died country ..

Love old movies like the African Queen, The Quiet Man, It Happened One Night. Any Bogart or Clark Gable films.. Sucker for chick flicks. Love comedies like The Wedding Crashers or The Sweetest Thing, The Hangover. One of my favorite movies is Little Miss Sunshine. Like a lot of indie films . Love Sci-Fi.. Star Trek, Star Wars, any of the comics films like the Dark Knight.Hell Boy. Lord of the Ring films.. Bascially any type of movie but slice and dice horror..Like True Blood HBO series. Game of Thrones. Walking dead.

I havent read much lately... But typically biographies or will read Ann Rice, John Grisholm, Dean Koontz, sometimes the sappy romance novels..
I love spicy food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends, my dog, morals, my life experiences and weekends....oh and pretty shoes...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I always think about where I am now in life and where I thought I would be. I am always thinking and planning out my gardens for the next year. I often think about the people I have lost and how much I miss them and how I can honor their memories daily. .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Summer could be anything... Out at small pub , the beach, the movies or dinner with friends. At the theater or out dancing my butt off or a just nice night at home...a fire in the back yard..basically anything that comes up...Just want to enjoy anytime away from work !
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like my dog better then most people.. thats a joke people.. geesh..not really ......I like splashing in puddles and never use an umbrella... Im a 50 shades kinda girl to some degree..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know a really great girl ! !