Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funnyguy41

45 M Dover, NH

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:25am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
hi there welcome to my profile. To sum things up im a single, hard working, funny, romantic and loyal guy looking to find someone with similar interests but must have there own interests as well to keep a balance. I work at Home depot full time I can get busy but still have plenty of time to go out. i enjoy the beach day or night so relaxing, sports. go pats and like to fish and play sports and i can dance as well. i have been know to cut a rug or 2.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now im working 2 jobs and living alone. i have many hobbies and like to stay active.
I’m really good at
I am good at my job i think..haha making people laugh . and coming up with funny song lyrics at will.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm sure its my smile. i can even smile on a monday morning if you can believe that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is the Stand by Steven King and right now the girl with the dragon tattoo is a close second just finished Under the Dome by steven king. Movie would be Jaws, Night of the living dead and monty pythons the holy grail, and many more. Also a big fan of theater saw Phantom of the opera and Les Mis in Boston so great. For food I would say seafood, Chinese and Mexican but like a simple cheese burger anytime, I can make a great one
The six things I could never do without
1.laughter 2 the beach 3. family and friends 4. music and movies. 5 good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future. trying to buy a house. the next challenge
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to bed to get up for work in the morning or going dancing or to a movie
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are funny, sweet, like to be outdoors have lots of energy and passion, still likes the little things like holding hands on the beach and love good conversation.