Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funnyguy7425

35 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to laugh and have a good time.
I'm Italian from south philly, family is very important to me. I have to say that or they kill me, lol. As u can tell I don't really take myself too seriously. I'm a businessman by day and a comedian (stand up) by night. I also work part time in promotions, so I like people ( most of the time). I'm looking for someone who isn't shy, won't take BS, and is able to give it a little as well.

I'm not an outdoorsy person. I don't go camping. Italians don't hunt. If you ever see two Italians go into the woods with guns, chances are only one of them are coming back. If u didn't laugh at that you should just probably move on. 😋

I love sports, always have. I'd like someone to watch an occasional game with me. But Sundays during Football I'm pretty much useless. The rest of the weekend is yours though. Lol

If this sounds at all appealing, message me, but I need someone with a sense of humor. So if you didn't smile, smirk, giggle or laugh at least once then sorry I'm not the guy for u
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Business man by day, comedian by night. I love to make people laugh and enjoy themselves. But I also have a full time job because PECO doesn't accept jokes as payment. I tried, they were not amused.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a great cook, pretty good with numbers (can't spell a lick). I'm pretty funny
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. And my adorable smile 😁
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : comics (or graphic novel, sound less geeky). But still my all time favorite book is TO KILL A MOCKINGBIRD

Movies: all types (must love Wedding Crashers & Talladega Nights

Shows: Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, the Following, just to name a few

Music : everything. But Rock (classic rock) is my favorite

Food : I'm Italian, bring it! Haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my dogs, Sports, laughter, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nothing, I'm a dude hehe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hang out with friends, watching a game or eating out, or just enjoying people's company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I hate spiders
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like what you've seen/ read