Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funnyredhed

69 F Irvine, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a passionate woman with a mission in life that is lived each day through the work I do running a nonprofit organization. What is important to me is to be surrounded by friends who share my zest for life. Dancing, entertaining, reading, traveling rate tops in my leisure time. Favorite trips? China, Russia, Turkey and so many more places to see with a great travel partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love making a huge contribution in my work with an army of volunteers and changing the lives of many people for good. Every day we open doors for our clients to find work they can love.

What interests me in a man is someone who feels it is important to make our world a better place and that it starts in our own community and with each of us.

I also want more fun and excitement in my personal life. Sharing the good times and the not so great times with a special man is the goal I have to achieve.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My strengths are bringing creativity and positve energy to whatever I am doing and being a natural leader. I'm very good at the art of conversation and love to spend hours talking with someone who brings a lot to the 'party.'
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Red hair, sparkly eyes and a ready smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Major reader - loved Man's Search for Meaning, Memoirs of a Geisha, Steve Jobs biography and so much more. Whether it's on my iPad or a book, love being surrounded by lots to read and discuss.
Movies - big fan!
Music - huge fan of most anything musical from rock 'n roll, to classical, to jazz
Food - all my favorites here!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, books, music, a garden, love and Doritos
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to continue to build my business so that we can serve more clients.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out for a movie and dinner or playing Quiddler with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not great in the kitchen but am great company.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are passionate about life, interested in a real relationship that will be fun, exciting, romantic and heartwarming and think that volunteering is a powerful expression of how we can make the world a better place.