Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funone1119

57 F Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am attracted to smart men with open minds.

In between brilliant conversations about the messed up state of the world and why it is so, we will find fun things to do around town like live music, Doors Open Milwaukee, Gallery Night, independent films and riding bikes in the county parks.

We would also enjoy quiet time.

We don't need to be joined at the hip; I like some alone time.

I am 5'2, in my mid 50s, and hwp. I am only interested in guys who are about my age, not married and not smokers.

Please tell me a bit about yourself in your reply, and be prepared to share a pix at some point. I will, too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an architectural designer, specializing in residential remodeling.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, residential design, relaxing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my energy, my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: too many to count Movies, generally independent films. Music: blues, Latin and world music. Foods: very eclectic eater, but don't like much east of Italy and west of Vietnam (no Thai, sorry. I hate coriander and coconut)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pillows, books, gardening, my bike, the Milwaukee County Park system
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Humanity
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Any number of things, but home by 11 or 12
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am left handed
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, self reliant, self aware, and like conversation, philosophy and architecture.
You are not married, not a smoker, and your children are over 18.
You own a dictionary and know where it is.