Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funone326

47 Sherwood, AR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me. That covers many things. From volunteering to wear a Woodrow the White house mouse costume(very hot and itchy) to helping my friends move. I am the guy with a pickup. I smile easily and laugh often... normally at myself. I seem to be everyone's big brother. I love to take the boat out, day hike and in March, I will run the LR half marathon for a fifth time. I have my son every other weekend and I live for my time with him. He is an awesome child. Any questions? Oh and Go Red Wolves and WPS Go Hogs!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an attorney. It is always an adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my talkative nature and my willingness to help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books... too many to list. I tend to read history. If I read current fiction, I tend to read David Baldacci.
I like most movies though I prefer things that I cannot predict the next line of dialogue. That is a pet peeve with many movies and episodic tv shows, I can predict the dialogue far too easily.
Music, I can listen to anything except Acid rock, and Opera.
My favorite classical composer is Chopin with a strong preference for his Preludes and Polonaises.
I range from bluegrass and old country to Nickleback etc. My collection of Cd's is very wide ranging and if I listen to local radio it tends to be TomFM for the variety.
On food, I am a bit of a picky eater, I do not care for fish but generally can find something anywhere I go.
Favorite local restaurants are Kobe and Riverfront Steakhouse among others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
A great steak
A incredible burger
My friends
My faith
Time on the lake AKA aquacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to make my son's life better and wondering if my type of woman exists in nature. LOL
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It all depends, if I have my son, I am in the floor helping build with legos. If I do not have my son, I may be out with friends or I may be catching up on chores before taking the boat out on Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a straight man that likes Broadway shows and live theater.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to take a chance, I do believe an initial attraction is important but the worst we can do is make a new friend.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!