Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funrand

56 Nashville, TN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Aug 24, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on space camp
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really enjoy life like to laugh and I am up for an adventure. Recently made my 2nd jump skydiving. I love the arts, performance and visual, my work keeps me involved in them. I like to do not just sit back and watch life go by. For example I built my on house, also sold my business a few years ago too have more time to experiance life, I work part time and live life all the time. By most counts I am fun and am I a loyal friend. I am not photogenic but I'm told I dont look or act my age. That said I am average on the looks side, above average on the humanaity side. I contunue to work on improving myself from the physical by working out with my boot camp group to the spiritual side by exploring various paths and pratices.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
living it. I sold my business so I could enjoy life and have the time to travel what ever path I find interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting together social events, activities. Listening, I'm not a bad cook. Interior design. being present
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am bald, a quick smile and good conversation. Other than that it depends on the circumstances.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food- italian, Mexican, a good steak occasionaly, Indian, asian. Music - Rock, jazz, Classical, Electronic, Alternative. Shows- I really theater in general if its well done, Spamalot was great, Rent, Company, I enjoy local as well as broadway. Movies, I really like the Belcourt and the movies it shows, but then I will see all the 007 movies. TV- more dramas than comedies. Books- Mysteries, philosophy, some bios
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, bicycle, movies, air, water,laughs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My frinds and family, today and tomorrow. Whatever is current.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends either at a movie, play, hocky game, or eating a good meal
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask whatever you like
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you agree that no one has too many friends. If you enjoy good conversation, if you are up for some fun