Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funredleaves

37 San Francisco, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun outgoing person who enjoys life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time with family and friends. I have and adventurousness life that introduces me to interesting people.
I am growing my business. My business focuses on providing accounting and human resource solutions to small and medium companies in California.
I have a dachshund that makes snuffleupagus noises under the covers in the morning. This could possibly be the cutest thing that she does.
I spend some of my time speaking in public to large groups of people. Thankfully this causes me to travel to new and interesting parts of the world.
I travel a lot. Not just far places that need a ticket but close as well.
So, as you can see I'm spontaneous, love to travel, and feel may family and friends are super important in my life. I'm looking for someone to spend my life with that wants to show me kindness everyday, have fun, and enjoy great conversation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at solving problems. I always enjoy a challenge and the feeling of success. I excel in difficult situations.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. For some reason I find myself surrounded by people a lot. I always have to say, "thanks for inviting me. Can I bring 7 friends with me?" Is plus one the new plus seven.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am just going to admit it. I love my Kindle. Maybe its the fact
that I can read books on my cell phone when I am in a line. Or is
it the one touch buying process of new books.
I read newspapers every day.
I don't own a TV.
I am attempting to be a vegetarian. Although I love meat. Lately I have been exploring all of the amazing vegetarian restaurants in the Bay Area. I still dream of eating dry aged beef that is crispy on the outside and rare in the inside. If you are a real vegetarian just forget that you read that previous sentence. Kale is a great vegetable. Last year I tried the kale and tofu salad that is in the prepared food section of Piedmont Grocer. Okay I did pick around the red bell peppers and left those for the next person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Adventure, My Dog, Warm Weather, Friends, some of my Family, Water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my business, and how to help it grow. How to help build my professional life. I also think a lot about settling down and finding the right man. I think about numbers strategies, and as lame as it may be the IRS tax code.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping and resting for an active Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't leave town with a pile of dirty laundry at my home. It must all be washed, dried and put away before my departure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested in learning more about me.