Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funrican79

35 M Woodbridge, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single father, a professional, and I love to cook (mostly on the grill). I am a great man, yes man. I cook, do laundry, and raise my daughter. I would like to meet someone interesting who knows how to have fun. I like to smile and joke around with my friends. I am usually in a good mood and ready for a great day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I train social workers to do the best they can while working within child welfare. I research topics regarding child abuse/ neglect to ensure the social workers stay current with all topics. I have two Master's degrees and enjoy the pursuit of knowledge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh and relax. I'm also good at connecting with people by talking with and listening to them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am wearing braces. Yup, I am a 34 year old man and taking care of my teeth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian food. I'm not as interested in reading as I probably should be. I read a lot for work so it is difficult to motivate to read in my personal life as well. I enjoy listening to a variety of music but do not enjoy country music. I love movies - especially comedies and horror. I know those are complete opposites but who cares!?!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are my daughter, my family, my friends, my motorcycle, the ability to work, and food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I may improve my daughter's life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with family or friends. We usually watch a movie or shoot pool at the house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a work wife. We are good friends and that is all but it is nice having someone to eat lunch with multiple times per week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you don't have a lot of drama in your life. I am a laid back guy and don't enjoy drama. I get to deal with a lot of it at work simply because that is the nature of the profession. I have a lot going on, as I am sure you do, and would like to spend my time - now and long term - with someone who can appreciate a drama-free relationship.

You have a positive outlook on life. I generally have a positive disposition and would like to share this with you!

Thanks for reading and I hope to hear from you and possibly meet you soon!