Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funsmile101

34 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like living life to the fullest. I'm a very relaxed guy, and I'm looking for the one to spend the rest of my life with. I'm also open to new friendships, so don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an Academic Support Specialist. Basically, I work with at-risk college freshman, and I tutor math and English all day. I also teach a class each fall to incoming college freshman. They keep me on my toes!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile :) I'm am a pretty hilarious person, and I guarantee you that will you laugh a lot if you get to know me. And who doesn't love to laugh!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile? My hair? My beard? You tell me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love "The Count of Monte Cristo." Favorite book ever.

My favorite movie is "Drive."

I love all kinds of music :) Yes, even Beethoven!

I love all kinds of food. I do have a soft spot for Nicaraguan food because I am Nicaraguan (born there but raised here). Anyways, I'm always up for trying new foods! I love sushi, Mexican food, Chinese food, anything. Milwaukee has some great places, and I love to explore!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my cats, my guitar, my keyboard, my ears, and my calculator :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music and songwriting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm very honest when I'm asked a question :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an honest person with a good heart :)