Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 19
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, but not too serious about it
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Entertainment / Media
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have always been a very ambitious person all my life. I want to be the best at whatever I do.

I have two jobs right now, my day job is with a big telecom firm in San Francisco as a computer application consultant. My night job is a standup comedian, no joke :).

I hope to meet amazing people here, barring that, average people will do too. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am a mid-level stand-up comedian performing in the city's various clubs. I am working hard at it.
My ultimate goal is to be a professional, having my own show on TV. Think Jerry Seinfeld or Louis CK. Short term goal of this year is to get an opening gig in a real good club. I think I may be able to do it but it takes lot of inspiration, effort and maybe some luck too.
I’m really good at
Watching TV. Seriously, I watch TV a lot better than most ppl, especially than those who don't even have a TV (by choice). You can learn so much about people by just watching them on TV. The more TVs, the better, in fact. I had two TVs in my house when I was growing up, one on the living room, one in my parents' bedroom. I once saw this troubled kid and I asked people, "what's wrong with him? why is he like this?", they are like, "Yeah, he was raised by a single TV".

Also I am pretty good at fixing stuff, computers, electronics, household repairs, cars etc. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am staring at them uncomfortably...NO!

Okay, seriously,
While I am over 40, my "guess-age" has been consistently been around 33-35 (even when I was 15 :).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell
The Better Angels of Our Nature
All quiet on the Western front
Da Vince Code
The Holographic Universe
Denial of Death

Godfather, Let the right one in, Enter the void, Amelie, Good fellas, Usual Suspects, Cinema Paradiso, Alll quiet on the Western Front, Marty

TV Shows:
Louie, 60 minutes, Girls, Entourage, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking bad. The Wire, Tonight Show, Daily Show with Jon Stewart, Dateline NBC, 48 hours.

Music: Beatles, Stones, Gun's and Roses, U2, Pink Floyd, REM
, Areosmith, Peter Gabriel, Journey, Neil Diamond, Simon and Garfunkel, Radiohead, Beck, Death Cab for Cutie, Six Pence None The Richer, Damn Yankees, Flaming Lips, Eminem, AC/DC, Ennio Morricone music, Enya, Sigur Nos

Food: Bull testicles, Monkey Brains, Organic Fried Centipedes, Census Taker's Liver (with a side of Fava Beans and a nice Chianti of course), and if all of the above are not available, Chinese/Japanese/Korean/Thai/Indian/Italian/American.
The six things I could never do without
My family/friends
Passion for life
My Droid phone
My notebook for writing
My music library
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think about the following life plan -

Plan A: How to live longer so that the medical science/technologies at that time will enable us to live even longer and so on ... so in the end we will literally never die.

Plan B: If we must die, then how to live a good, adventurous, fun and memorable life without too many regrets, and hopefully be able to die in the arms of loved one in peace and with gratitude.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing a show somewhere
Hanging out with friends
Having a nice dinner date
Watching a good movie/TV show
Talking to my family/Friends on the phone

Occasionally (by that I mean frequently) masturbating to Internet porn and then crying myself to sleep.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is that I have a big ... huge ... gigantic... humongous ... enormous ... heart.
My manhood on the other hand is just about average, uh, I mean just slightly above average.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a warm, sweet, kind, open, caring, loving, affectionate, intelligent and fun girl/woman who likes to laugh a lot, talk a lot, commute a lot, share a lot and live a lot.