Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funtimecam

28 M Beaverton, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I always feel like these never actually describe the person but here it goes since you need some criteria to decide on.

Life freaking rules! I have a great job that I honestly enjoy most days. I have amazing friends and wonderful creative outlets that others tend to enjoy. I find almost any situation can be a fun time given the company is right and thus why I am here. While most aspects in life are in balance or well on their way, the one thing that seems lacking is that special someone.

If you are independent and self supporting with a witty/snarky humor, then we will likely get along famously. I am pretty easy going and generally get along with everyone I meet. If you are a nerd at all I would love to hear about it and hopefully we could collectively geek out! Hit me up and I hope to chat soon.

Cam
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well, my career is in check and trending where I want. I truly enjoy my hobbies and friends. At this point I want to explore what else life has to offer and hopefully I can find someone who wants to walk beside me on this little journey called life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Im good at a lot of things and tend to pick up new things pretty fast. I guess I'm really good at being a jack of all trades.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red beard. It throws folks because of my black hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Variety is the spice of life. I love lots of things in these categories!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Love
Challenge
Family
Friends
Air (I know its a cop out)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
T-rex trying to make a bed... or put on a baseball cap.

Also the mysteries of the universe, music, and whatever else happens to pop in there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies all the time from music to drinks to friends to whatever seems fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will find out if you really want to! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything I wrote seemed interesting, then you should message me. I especially want to hear from you if you are into electronic music at all.