Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funtimedeluxe

29 M Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to play the guitar, I'm not very good, but I still like it. I'm also a terrible singer, but I do that too. I read books sometimes, I go out from time to time. Weird things happen to me. It keeps things interesting.

People love me, I'm not always entirely sure why, I can be a dick, I hear, "You're an asshole, but you're our asshole." Often enough, for whatever that's worth, and I tend to look really serious, but I seldom am.

I hate cooking, but I will wash the shit out of the dishes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently took a six month european vacation.

I work a lot. Monday through Friday I basically work from the time I wake up until I go to bed (from 8am to 10pm) I stay out late Friday night, and sleep in/relax Saturday morning before work at five. Sundays are great though.

Apparently I just bought a car.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless things, like movie quotes, and the difference between highways and freeways.

Saying apparently.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Randomly people will ask me if that hurt? Not people I've ever talked to, or even someone I've particularly made eye contact with, but other than that I don't actually get approached a whole lot. I tend to hear later that people had initially thought I was intimidating...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a pretty big fan of Kundera and Marquez, recently realizing the genius of Hemingway and Steinbeck though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An instrument
I'm pretty fond of having internet on my phone
Burritos
Beard trimmers are nice
Books
Warmth
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do a lot of thinking, mostly about music and books.

Wondering if I have mocos or not.

Buying a new motorcycle, I like motorcycles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tendency to sit and stand on the top of ladders, I'm basically a rebel.

I tried to add more pictures of myself, but then I realized I don't actually take pictures of myself.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd make a great sugar mama, I could always use one of those. If not, that's cool too, I do pretty well for myself.

I do things, I'm open to suggestions.