Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funtimesbryan

28 M San Diego, CA

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Heads Up,

This is pretty damn important to a lot of people..

I am in a happy, open, relationship, with my girlfriend. We have been together for several years and love each other completely. She is aware and also a participant in my adventures (she even has her own account - xojkgpxo ). I'm not leaving her, nor am I trying to find a replacement. We just also happen to enjoy all of the adventures that life has to offer.

Just looking to get out and explore! Meet new people, visit new places, and try new things. Never hurts to make a new friend or two. And if anything physical develops, then hey, that would be pretty cool too.

... Alrighty, let the awkwardness commence! I'm generally considered to be witty, sarcastic, and am quite comfortable making an idiot of myself. I'll be the first one to crack a joke at my own expense... And then probably one at your expense as well. So, if you take yourself a little too seriously, you will probably hate me.

I love going to various events (especially sports games - some day drinking at Petco never seems to suck!). I have an unhealthy emotional investment with Ohio State Football (Dad's from Ohio) and it will probably give me an ulcer sooner than later.

I am also a huge cartoon enthusiast. Love them. Can't explain it. My inner child is alive and well!
What I’m doing with my life
I work in property management. Which I wouldn't call a life passion, but is it pretty rewarding and pays the bills.

Working out five days a week. Although I am at least moderately capable of engaging in an intellegent conversation, I am a meathead at heart! Honestly, I don't understand it either.

I enjoy going out during the weekends, having some drinks, and getting into the occasional shenangians. Life is still full of adventures that I have yet to discover. I like to drive to an area and walk around and pop-into whatever catches my eye. I almost never visit the same place twice; there's so many places yet to try!

I'm also quite the active Chiver. KCCO!
I’m really good at
Remembering random trivia that will never serve any purpose in my life.

Also, not judging. What you do and are into is your thing. I don't care (in a good way). I'm not here to live other people's lives. Do what makes you happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality does not match my appearance! I seem very clean-cut and proper. But the more you get to know me, the more sarcastic, off-color, and sometimes innapropriate I can be. In fact, I am a flat-out weirdo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food... I'm like a garbage disposal. There isn't anything that I don't like (okay there are two things I don't like - flan and wasabi - I don't get it)! Although I eat pretty cleanly most of the time, I enjoy sampling pretty much every type of food.

Music... Open to everything. My personal collection consists mostly of rap and hip hop. But I can listen to anything. When I work, I like listening to dub step - the beat keeps me on point.

Shows... I like the stuff that a lot of people drool over (Mad Men, Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, and just recently starting watching The Americans - pretty good so far). But my true love is cartoons! Mostly adult cartoons such as: Boondocks, Archer, Metalocalypse, Futurama, American Dad, Family Guy, Auqa Team, and South Park.

Movies and Books... Honestly, whatever catches my attention. I go on reading binges. Love sci-fi. The Ender series will never get old... And it will never run out of options!
The six things I could never do without
- Gym
- Cartoons
- Bourbon
- Eggs
- Warm weather
- Buckeye Football!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Am going to the gym, and watching a little TV. I work on Saturday mornings, so not a great example. My typical Saturday night, well, that would be different because there is no "typical."

And Sunday, that's my "Get Out and Explore Day."
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I watch the "Vampire Diaries." And I like it. A lot.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to meet someone new. Try something different. And see where life takes us! Cheers!

(Don't be shy, I'm not the greatest at initiating contact!)