Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funtravellady

38 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am pretty easy going. Traveling is a little bit of a passion of mine although lately my travel has been more for work than for pleasure/ So far I have gone to New York -2x, Orlando, Dallas, Salt Lake City, Bend, OR, and Maui. (And yes, my coworkers were very jealous about the Maui trip.) I had thought to have a break, but looks like 2 more trips to NY in the next few months. I just got back from holiday in London and Edinburgh. I had a wonderful time with friends and it was great to get away for a bit. As you can see from my pics, I went to Galapagos and Quito and then Macchu Picchu in Peru about a year and a half ago. I try to have at least one big travel adventure a year (this year maybe 2) I love snorkeling and do that as often as I can, which around here means I need to leave the area, but as soon as I am somewhere tropical it is hard to get me out of the water.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am really lucky that I love my job and have a pretty great life. I live within walking distance of my job and the weather here means I can walk everyday. Walking around SF, or basically anywhere, is one of my favorite things. I am looking forward to the upcoming ballet season - opening night is one of my favorites. Last year I also went to the Alvin Ailey modern dance performance and was blown away. I am always looking for my next travel adventure.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being the favorite aunt of 13 nieces and nephews
being kind and considerate of others
making spreadsheets and balancing budgets - i know, not glamorous or sexy, but i kinda like it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
so many things, I love reading. I read a lot of fantasy and sci fi.
For shows, tend toward comedies. I just started watching Last week tonight and have been laughing so much. Love the Daily Show. Oh that it were daily.
I have pretty eclectic taste in music, from classical and show tunes to alternative and top 40.
I love hamburgers. They might be my favorite food in the whole world. Right now I am also slightly obsessed with the Trader Joe's italian sausage flatbread pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Passport
Cell phone
Books
Clothes - I dont know how people go naked in San Francisco, it is cold outside!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a party, at the rodeo, or on the couch eating take out (or the aforementioned trader joe's pizza) & decompressing from the week by watching tv.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My favorite day of the month is when my cleaning lady comes. Everything is so sparkly and clean smelling.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are funny and interesting, like good conversation and a little bit of silliness. I love my life and am looking for someone to share it with and make it even better. If you looking for the same then drop me a line.