Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funvins

38 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself to be rational, informed, and up to some extent opinionated, but not very judgmental. The only thing that flies in the face of my rationalism is my almost surreal optimism. I am light hearted and have a very happy outlook towards life. I don't let social norms define my life and want to live it the way I please.

I tend to have a wry sense of humor, which doesn't surface till I am comfortable with someone. Off late I have come to realize that I am a dork. And that I don't have much social skills. And I could be awkward at times. But I am optimistic. I am a work in progress :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Hiking, Climbing, SAR (Search and Rescue)
Trying to be more disciplined about my schedule. There are many incredibly smart and intelligent, yet totally unsuccessful people in this world. Talent is dime a dozen. Its the hard working disciplined folks who make the difference.
I’m really good at
Understanding other persons point of view. Which makes me very forgiving.
The first things people usually notice about me
You'll have to tell me when we meet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Indian, but not spicy variety. I love Indian sweets.
Movies: I watch movies very selectively, mostly after I've heard good reviews of it from like minded friends.
Music: I like music which has good vocals and/or good lyrics.
Books: Ender's game, Fountainhead, Atlas Shrugged.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, humor, hiking/climbing gear, freedom of expression, and my ability to count up to 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why is the world getting so polar. Would we be better off if concept of god and religion were never invented?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, watching a movie or out for dinner. Or preparing for some big weekend hike or a climb.
Or perhaps just stalking women on OKC.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Unwilling to admit anything. I neither confirm nor deny what you have in mind about me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are curious to know more about me. If you like hiking, lets go climb something.