Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funwhatwhat

29 Prince George, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

  • An image of zed2142
    26·Prince George, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Andrewtel
    27·Prince George, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Drugan1
    37·Prince George, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of _Neon
    24·Prince George, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Big-Wired
    36·Prince George, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of Steve2669
    30·Prince George, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of ireland360
    24·Prince George, British Columbia, CA
  • An image of bleakmyst
    33·Prince George, British Columbia, CA
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I lead an adventurous life. I'm a textbook creative personality type, and I'm lucky enough to get to express myself artistically in my work. I'm careful to eat right and keep in shape.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a successful small business working as a freelance writer. I love bringing my ideas to life on the page, and I make a decent living at it, too. My BA degree's in anthropology, and I'm preparing for graduate school right now. I might get a PhD after that, so then I can do some academic work. I plan to move out of this city to someplace bigger one day, and to travel the world. I've been all over the place, but there's still so much left to see.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with ideas and making up stories. I found my passion, and I'm fulfilling it every day. I'm also a good public speaker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boundless artistic spirit and intense fascination with the dramas and absurdities of the world.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There's too many to list, so I'll just give you an idea of what I'm into. I mostly listen to rock (punk, new wave, alternative, indie, antifolk). I haven't had cable hooked up in years, but if I hear about a show that sounds cool, I'll get my hands on it. I like art films, documentaries, dramas, and horror flicks. I'm not big on comedies, but there's some I like. I love novels and short stories! I mostly read literary fiction and nonfiction, but I have a soft spot for certain genres. My favourite foods are Italian and Greek cuisine, lasagna and gyros in particular. I play video games occasionally, but not often enough to beat many.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can't imagine my life without creativity. I think I'd simply cease to exist. Travel's also important, since it's altered my perceptions so much. Music is like food to me. Some songs have revolutionized my life to the core. My friends and family play a huge role in my life. Overall, I'm content with what I have. Still, I wouldn't turn down fame and fortune.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Writing, art, music, philosophy, religion, politics, sort of in that order. I also think a lot about my own work. I'm writing all the time, even when I'm doing other stuff. For hobbies, I draw, paint, and collect records (LPs and 45s). I love music. My sound system's always on. I do a lot of hiking to keep in shape, and I also go camping when I get the chance, both of which help me stay in tune with nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually I'm out at friend's place hanging out, going to a show, or going to the movies. I go to a lot of real concerts, too, when they come to town. I like old movies, right back to the silent era, but I try to see a new film in theatres every other week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I pretend to be all jaded, but really I'm an idealist, and a romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I have some great friends, but it's always good to meet new people, and that's why I'm on this site. I'm not expecting a relationship, since I'm just on this site to make new friends. When it comes to romance, I'd rather take things slow and let whatever happens happens. So, if you're into the same stuff, or you'd like to catch a concert or something, send me a message.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!