Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

funwilltravel

39 F Brooklyn, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
• Like most everyone on this site, I love traveling and some favorites include France, New Zealand, Thailand, Cambodia, Italy, Peru, Alaska, and Hong Kong. And I just got back from Nepal last week!

• I'll find an opportunity to laugh whenever possible and my sense of humor helps me appreciate the ironies of life.

• I have a warm, energetic spirit and I'm always up for an adventure.

• Biking is one of my favorite ways to unwind and explore the city.

• I might love movies more than the average person.

• I enjoy cooking and like experimenting with all kinds of foods though I'll always have a soft spot for takeout.

• I grew up playing the organ and learned how to play "Eye of the Tiger". And that's how my sense of humor was born.

• Skydiving and ice climbing are two of the most exhilarating and terrifying experiences I've ever had.

• I'm proud to be a fan of both cozy pubs AND wine bars. I'm very diverse.

• If I had to choose between peanut butter and oxygen, it would be a difficult decision.

• I enjoy hiking, though I'm not so hard core that I'm filtering stream water or killing my own food.

• I love bullet points and prefer them to paragraphs whenever possible.
What I’m doing with my life
I run a recording studio in advertising and am lucky to work with people I love in a place where cocktail friday is the norm.

I've also dabbled in improv, screenwriting, short films, and fashion shows.
I’m really good at
• Finding the humor in almost anything
• Organizing a trip, party, event, you name it.
• Random 80's trivia.
• Making friends with customer service reps. It's a gift and a curse.
• Remembering birthdays and phone numbers after hearing them once. I am the Rain Man of Birthdays.
• Somehow ending up in the longest line when making a purchase of any kind. It's a true talent I may have been born with.
• Being a loyal friend and listening. A lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
• Movies: GoodFellas, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Boogie Nights, Spinal Tap, Usual Suspects, The Shining, Lost in Translation, Fight Club, etc etc etc.

• TV: Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Homeland, House of Cards, Game of Thrones, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, Lost, and I'm sure there's more I would love if I had the time.

• Books-Zeitoun, Devil in the White City, The Kite Runner, The Art of Happiness, Gone Girl, Blink, See No Evil, Lord of the Flies, Cat's Cradle, 1984, The Dirt (my guilty pleasure). Any book that would be classified in the "self help" section.

• Music: Decemberists, Of Monsters and Men, Ok Go, Civil Wars, Arcade Fire, Japandroids, Beach House, The Shins, Wilco, Radiohead, Head and the Heart, St. Vincent, Fleet Foxes, Bon Iver, Andrew Bird, etc etc.

• Food: I love all kinds of food and am up for trying anything. The spicier and more exotic, the better. Favorites are Indian, Thai, and Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
my private jet*
music
my bike
peanut butter
my friends and family
my sense of humor

*I don't have one but if I did, I bet it would be really hard to live without it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where my next adventure is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
Paragliding.

Wouldn't it be amazing if a typical Friday night involved paragliding? It definitely beats Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That the only thing I like about skiing is the hot toddy I have at the ski lodge.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
something in my profile piqued your interest and if you love your life as much I enjoy mine.

Oh and if you're generally sane. It's not as common on this site as one might think.