Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

furnman98

78 M Phoenix, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 60–80
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jun 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm searching for the last love of my life. I know, I know. That's what lots of people say on this site, but after 19 years of single life, with no long lasting relationships, I've reached a point where I want to give my all to a lady with whom I have fell in love. It's hard, as most of us know. Like it or not, we all have baggage, and it affects our relationships, because of the caution we exercise when we find someone who might be the one. I want to throw the baggage to the winds, and love, without caution.
If you're interested, I'll be candid in answering any questions you may have. Thank you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Up until recently, I have worked, part time, as a golf ranger for the city of Phoenix.. Due to the economy, my position, which I have held for 12 years, has been discontinued. It allows me more time for recreation. I am a golfer, love foreign, Independent, and Art films, have traveled extensively, and follow the Suns and the Sun Devils. I have a few apartments that require some time, and I have a home to take care of. That's about it
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have been a good writer and speaker all my life. I think that I'm an adequate golfer, an excellent driver of an automobile, and have knowledge of politics and other subjects. There may be some other things that I do well, but I'll leave that up to you to judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my stature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Without question, my favorite book of all time is Atlas Shrugged, by Ayn Rand. I also am a fan of Pat Conroy and Dennis Lehane.
My movie tastes have been outlined earlier. I'm a jazz and blues fan, but like most all music, even rap and hip hop, sometimes. I guess Italian food is a favorite, as well as Mexican.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. My golf clubs, My books, A love life, The newspaper.And, finally, my friends.\
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately, the pursuing of a lifelong relationship. Over the long haul, I've been saddened by people judging other people by the color of their skin, their religion, or their sexual orientation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, sitting on my keester at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are in any way interested.