Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fury_oh_fury

27 F Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey hey!

I'm 26, a med student, and I have no idea what I'm doing on this site. So it goes. I'm a feminist and very much into politics. I volunteer at an organization that provides help for LGBT teens, and it is super rewarding. Between school and volunteer stuff I don't have a lot of free time!

you'll be realreal shocked to know I treat my cat Atticus better than most people haha.

Like I said I don't have a lot of time, so forgive me if I don't respond to your messages in a timely manner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finally going back to med school after some time off and its working out pretty well so far. in the mean time I'm working at a coffee place and doing what I can to live the life I want. I haven't had much time to meet people, so here I am.

I do a lot of swimming and athletic stuff when I have the chance.

I've got a year or two of school left if you don't count internships, and I have NO idea how to go about not being a student anymore haha. More cats, I guess?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
swimming. I'm basically a fish haha. I recently got into Muay Thai too! Not sure if I'm good at it.

I'm great at being a person's rock, which is why I volunteer with the groups that I do. I can't tell you how many edges I've talked people down from. I'm great in a crisis.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm teeny. But FIERCE! :O

I get told I look mad a lot, but usually I'm just concentrating on something. Sort of related - the next person to tell me I need to smile is getting punched in the wiener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
waaaaay too many, so I'll just drop the big ones.
Favorite book is The Interpreter of Maladies. I tend towards non-fiction most of the time. Medical books, histories, that sort of thing.
Favorite Movie is Forgetting Sarah Marshall or anything Muppets haha. I -loved- Pacific Rim, though. I want to be a Jaeger pilot.
Favorite TV show is The Daily Show or The Colbert Report.
Favorite band is a three way tie between Nico Vega, Florence and the Machine and The Back Keys.
I love, love, love good Mexican food. I'm not a vegan or vegetarian or anything like that so most things are game!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cat.
2. My mom. We are very close.
3. Coffee
4. Cards Against Humanity
5. My cat (again! :P )
6. A body of water to swim in.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When I'm gonna finish med school, what I'm going to do after med school, and what my cat is thinking.

I picked up some comics a friend suggested and now I think about cosplay a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying, serving drinks or something boring. I go out on saturdays, haha.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a tremendous crush on Tom Hiddleston. And Chris Hemsworth. And Jason Segel.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have something interesting to say, know places that have great coffee or have a book recommendation!

I honestly don't know what I want out of this site, so keep that in mind please. :)