Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fusionmtx

26 M Orlando, FL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favorite thing to do is laugh. I love having unplanned adventures from picking a random movie on Netflix, driving around a new town and discovering a unique restaurant, to playing in the Theme Parks. I am unbelievably thankful for my amazing group of close friends. They are extremely supportive of everything I do and always up to have fun. I am very lucky to have a career/job in telecommunications that I love going to everyday. I came here to Orlando from West Palm Beach a couple of years ago and it was one of the best decisions I have ever made. I am a completely open book.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in the telecommunications industry for over 6 years and I've really enjoyed it. I'd like to continue on this path as I work for a great company
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of comments about my eyes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.my family
2. Friends
3.My car
4.phone
5.theme parks
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home playing games or a random Disney day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty shy at first but I warm up quickly to new people :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your interested in getting to know me.