Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fussyguyy

59 M Livermore, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in the Bay Area for over 35 years now and love the climate and people. I enjoy staying fit. I especially like to get outside during the weekend.
I like spending time with someone special, especially touching, sharing and building togetherness.
I like dressing up but mostly, my spare time finds me in jeans, exploring the area or traveling to the wine country, museums, viewing street fairs, enjoying art, listening to music.
I like technology, reading, eating breakfast out, watching TV, going to bible study/church.
I enjoy dancing (all kinds) but I just haven't found the right partner - yet.

I am kind hearted, honest, optimistic and trusting, caring. I am interested in finding a good friend, hopefully one that turns into something much better. I want to take the time to get to know the person I'm dating to find out is she is the right person for me. Please be patient with me. For the right person this turns into a fantastic relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work fulltime at a large telecommunications company in the IT dept and try to work an east coast schedule so I have plenty of time after work for exercising, visiting with friends or just relaxing.
I'm trying to stay physically fit. I enjoy barbecuing, walking, talking, watching TV / movies, drinking wine, visiting new places, traveling, driving, computer related things, helping others, etc.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at lots of things; really good at things I set my mind to be really good at.
Maybe this can / should / will be a more private discussion?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice if I'm not smiling! I am usually in a good mood, easy to get along with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Mexican food is my favorite although I love all types of foods from most cultures.
Did I leave out steaks?
I love 'em, but I'm trying to limit my intake of red meat.
I like action movies the best and still appreciate top 40 and rock music the most.
I like mystery, action books where the plot holds unexpected twists and turns.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, love, family, relationships, exercise, learning, coffee, quiet time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Loved ones, special people in my life, my future, ...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding, watching movies on TV, spending time with friends and family. I'm not into hanging out in bars playing the pick up scene. I'm not a player, more looking for a lasting relationship with the right person. This sounds a little boring - maybe we could spice it up?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a little apprehensive on first dates.
I value the company of a good woman.
I like knowing that the people in my life are safe, happy and enjoying life -- that life is going well for them.
We can discuss more private things...later.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see something here that interests you - something you think might be worth looking into further, seeing if we can get some sparks flying?