Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

futsao

41 M Alameda, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just want to be cool, not looking for drama or trouble. Not looking to control anyone. Looking for a person I can call out of the blue just to say hi. If our times match and we have common interest then we can act on them.

I don't plan to call or have anyone call me asking where are you how come this or that. How come you didn't call me.

Just want call a person or not call and be happy. When I call someone I want to be happy just to hear thier voice. I don't want to question them and worry of this or that.

The way I like to think is that we are both on separate boats. You can visit me on mine, I on yours. We can even tie them together if we like.

But if we have only one and I'm sinking then we are both sinking. But if there are two and yours is sinking, you can jump on mine while yours gets fixed ;D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well just had a major change in my life, so re-adjusting and putting things in order. I like to a say I got fired. My Grandmother decided to leave me and go to heaven then to stick around here on earth with me.

I was taking care of Grandma 3hrs travel distance away from home during the week and then would return hm for work Sat & Sun. Now that Grandma has went to a better place, I'm back to work full-time.

I love my Grandma had miss her, she was much more then just a Grandma to me.

I was unspeakably lucky to know and have her. She stayed around to age 95 so I guess she did more then her share of time here on earth. She deserves to me in a better place now.

I luv u Grandma ;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Good at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually I will get comments on that I'm always smiling. Usually I just say that it is a bad habit of mine ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books would be of: philosophy,health & fitness,history,culture,martial arts. Of all those mentioned if only had to choose one it would be philosophy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I think I could do with out anything. I'm a simple guy and I know how to adjust.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
No time to think, got to work ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be doing anything: out of town, resting,training, studying, working out, helping a friend, visit family, going out and having fun ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I secretly want to be a comedic clown who ties balloons shape animals for children at birthday parties.

Just kidding ;D
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 26–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If I seem interesting to you
- you want just say hi
- your looking for someone to talk to
- you like Martial Arts
- you like boxing
- you like dancing
- you like just staying home