Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

future-primitiv

42 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in California, high school and college in Colorado, moved here from San Diego. So, one thing I have in common with most New Yorkers: I'm from somewhere else.

But what's not to love about New York? Convenient public transportation, 24-hour delis, and such diversity, I've learned how to say "fuck you" in six different languages!

I live in East Williamsburg, so that means any day now, my rent is going to go through the roof, and I'll be forced to move to Queens. I'm not bitter about it though, I hear the aluminum siding in those neighborhoods really bolsters your wifi connection.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an art director working for a digital agency, which means my job is to design the digital environments people interact with every day, mostly websites and apps. I'm pretty passionate about what I do, and I love that I get to be creative for a living. (Well, not always but most of the time)

Also, I have a degree in Fine Art with an emphasis in Oil Painting, so I'm more of a drawer/painter. Thing is, I really enjoy making art for myself and not just clients, so it's a goal of mine to some day soon have a show of just my work.

And even though it's a more of a pastime, I also enjoy playing guitar. I mostly play my own stuff, but lately I've been getting really into learning to play some of my favorite songs. Oh, and before you ask, it's gotta be a pretty damn good song for me to take a request.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was a caricature artist about 15 years ago. That's right, I drew pictures of people with big heads on little bodies, like the kind you'd get at the fair. If you're nice, I might draw you as a mermaid...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My close resemblance to Abe Vigoda
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The movie I've probably watched the most is The Big Lebowski. I love that it's basically a film noir detective story, except that instead of the hero being a hard-nosed private eye, he's a total burnout.

Music? Too much to mention here. Classic rock, punk, indie.

If re-incarnation is real, then I was most likely the guy that invented guacamole, because that's about the only thing I'm good at making. I'd love to learn how to cook, and I've been on a real health kick lately, so bonus points if you can show me how to make salads taste good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, guitar, skateboard, sketchbook, music, humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Is Nutella really chocolate?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to make my Friday nights better than typical
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That every time I come on OK Cupid, I get that song "Just the Two of Us" stuck in my head. I know, I know, I really went out on a limb to reveal something so incredibly personal. Also, one time, I googled it and found out that song was by Grover Washington Jr. and not Lou Rawls. Good times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and don’t take yourself too seriously, you know how to flirt, you are genuinely interested in the people around you, and you are a dork like me.