Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

future1style

25 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:41am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im down to earth individual with an amazing personality that enjoys great company. I love to laugh and joke around sometimes. Feel free to ask me any questions?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in the entertainment industry and in school getting my degree at Morehouse College.  Also, training for upcoming projects and fashion show.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I 'm great at sports, dealing with people, fashion, acting, production, finance, working on hard tasks and alot of other things. I will explain later once we meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They would notice my smile, swagga ~swagg, style, broad shoulders , my built and personality. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh. I catch someones attention once I walk in the room
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books: I love all types of books and genres. Love to explore and learn new knowledge.

Movies: Comedy, Action, Bravenheart, Drama, Horror, Sci Fi, E.T. , Gladiator, Coming to America, Friday, Friday after next, Kings of comedy, Ray, and all others

Shows: ESPN news, Sports Center, NFL Football, NBA Basketball, MLB, BET, 106 and Park, C.S.I, First 48, Law and Order, Apollo, MTV, VH1, Fishing channel, CNN, CSPAN

Music: R&B, Hip Hop, Rap, Jazz, Gospel, Country, Latin, Blues, Salsa, Reggae, Rock, Classical, holiday music. Techno.

Food: Seafood , Italian, Exotic, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Caribbean, South American, Barbecue, Soul Food, Poultry are my favorite food. Also, I like Chinese food if its good!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Car
4. Career
5. Place to live
6. My phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being the next billionare and starting my business empire and ventures.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually chill at home or I will go out to nice bars, lounges, clubs, jazz clubs, sporting events, and outdoors. I love to fish and travel too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will admit my private thing once I get to know that special one
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a real woman that respect yourself and loves God. I want someone that's down to earth and has a great personality.

Also, I look for a woman that has a great sense of humor and a wild side. I love to have fun and hate being bored. Hit me up if you fit the bill.