Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Vancouver, British Columbia, CA Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Heteroflexible, Pansexual, Bisexual, Sapiosexual
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly vegan
Not at all
Working on university
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This website is me in a nutshell. If you like it, you'll like me. If you don't, then we probably won't get along. It's the website of the charity I founded and it's my passion.

I think of myself as a confident, intelligent, outgoing person who has a lot of goals in life. I try to be open minded while still trying to critically think and look at things logically. I love to learn and try to self-improve myself each day.

Enjoy doing a lot of things such as watching documentaries, reading and talking about important issues. I love talking to people and can be very social but have low interest in superficial drama.

I enjoy both the technological side of life (love the internet) but also have a love for nature (and the wildlife in it). I care about human, animal and environmental rights.

I also should mention I form my own path not the one that society formed for me. I try to think of what makes sense and not just go with what I was conditioned to think. It makes me very different and interesting.

Also I swear I am less robotic and have a better sense of humor in real life then I do online.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have co-founded an organization called charity science that applies the scientific method to doing good. It's my job and passion. It is pretty much my dream job, I am being paid to change the world in the best way I can think of with an amazing team of some of the best people I know.

I am also giving talks on important issues such as animal rights, philanthropy, science and charity improvement.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning things, I can pick up most things pretty fast, and I love
to learn. I am good at applying science to things people would not think of applying it to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big ideas, intelligence or sense of humor depending on the context.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: No Contest:The Case Against Competition, The Best Money Can't Buy, Methods of Rationality, The Explosive Child, Made to Stick, Snakes in Suits, God Delusion, How of Happiness, How to Measure Anything, The Black Swan.

Movies/TV: The Colbert Report, Planet Earth, Breaking Bad, Sherlock Holmes, A Royal Affair, X-Men: First Class, Watchmen, Star Trek, Wall-E, House of Cards, Game of Thrones,The Dark Knight trilogy and lots of documentaries and TED talks

The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Self improvement
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to change the world and how to zombie-proof my house
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a good time with friends, attending a good potluck, events or working
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I will respond to any messages from someone who is helping a group which they are not a part of.