futuredrhippie
31 Los Angeles, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
futuredrhippie
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a guy...even though I'm often mistaken for a lady at restaurants...I'm ok with this...my hair is beautiful....and I look great from behind thanks to plenty of hiking, skateboarding, yogaing, and great genes! Word up mom!

I'm a Dr., but if you're having a medical emergency don't ask for help...I'm a different sort of doctor...the kind that would realize you're probably responsible for a great deal of CO2 emissions personally and your death could only benefit mankind...you're welcome Earth!

Also: http://www.improbable.com/2012/02/23/bryan-boling-joins-lfhcfs/
What I’m doing with my life
Well my neighborhood has 6 bars, so I spend my evenings visiting each Monday through Saturday...with Sunday as a day of rest...I'm pretty sure that was God's plan.

During the days I try to have useful insights about policies...lots of them...like how to more efficiently distribute socks to soldiers...or how to make sure the power never goes out so people can watch TV instead of living...or create incentives to reduce carbon emissions...that last one's a lost cause...
I’m really good at
Making chili verde.

Hula hooping.

Sleeping through alarm clocks.

Backhanded compliments...you must really know how to spend your free time if you've read this far!
The first things people usually notice about me
Jesus sure gained some weight this summer...I'm talking holy trinity plus some. I'm thinking about starting a jogging on water routine to get myself back in shape.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading - I like non-fiction...and I mostly read books about climate science, economic theory, farming, physics, etc. (to give you an idea, I just finished The Link...next up is The Wizards of Armageddon).

Movies - if I'm feeling lazy yes...documentaries, comedies, horror...I'm pretty open.

Shows - I'm probably like 99% of the rest of you...I like Modern Family, American Horror Story, Game of Thrones...you get the picture.

Music - preferably live...but I'm mostly open to the style.

Food - I like a slow breakfast experience. I've been known to ask a girl out just so I didn't have to go to brunch by myself...it's an important meal. Also, I'll eat anything put into taco form.
The six things I could never do without
Just take it all...I didn't need it anyways!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why in the midwest do farmers always promote their "Weedless hay" and in California they strive for the "hayless weed"?

Would it be socially acceptable for me to wear a sweater dress and uggs? (damn it looks so comfortable)
On a typical Friday night I am
At the karaoke bar...not singing...just in the back...I'm the guy in the velour track suit with a lit cigarette.

Or...maybe sleeping...I do love sleeping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I make my dog chorizo and eggs for breakfast on the weekends...my vet told me I need to stop...but Millie disagrees.
You should message me if
You realize this profile is a joke...an attempt at humor with just a tinge of sincerity.

In reality I have a lot of interests that would be great to talk about and explore with the right person...so take a chance
More