Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fuzzbal23

27 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Apr 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Afrikaans (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm Rob. I'm from Florida. I graduated with a degree in chemistry with minors in education and philosophy. At that point I decided my life was too easy and boring so I went off to Peace Corps and worked as a teacher in Namibia for a couple of years. I got tired of burning in the desert (and my contract was ending) so I applied to master's programs in the northeast because that seemed like the smart thing to do. Now I attend Syracuse University and I'm working on a MS in bioengineering. I spend a lot of time on school but in my free time I hike, play soccer, and plan adventures.
What I’m doing with my life
Applying to teaching jobs and medical school.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, playing instruments, and sports.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told I have pretty eyes. They're blue/green and change colors in different lighting. Or perhaps my wildly contrasting beard and hair color (I have a bright red beard and brownish reddish hair). But only if my beard is long enough.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is "Brave New World" but I also love the Harry Potter series and Song of Ice and Fire and many more.

For movies I have many favorites: Little Miss Sunshine, Dead Poet's Society, Idiocracy, SLC Punk and we must never forget Star Wars

My favorite TV shows are Modern Family, New Girl, Community, The League and ARCHER!

I generally listen to classic rock and 90's style grunge. I'm also a big fan of the blues and classical music. Lately country music has grown on me. I have no explanation for this.

For food I'm a bit of a fat kid trapped in an athlete's body. I eat anything and everything and a lot of it. I don't particularly care if it's healthy, unhealthy, organic, nonorganic, vegan, vegetarian, as long as it tastes good I'm happy.
The six things I could never do without
Family, friends, My iphone, food, water, a sense of direction/something to occupy my time/thoughts.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How amazingly intricate the circulatory system is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes out at a bar with friends and sometimes doing homework. Sometimes sitting at home watching a movie. Pretty normal stuff really.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to hang out with a guy who has some seriously awesome/crazy stories and can make you laugh.

Or if you're in the Syracuse area and you want to go backpacking/canoeing/insert outdoor activity I'm usually down for an outdoor adventure.