Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


65 Norton, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 3:32am
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Someone who is honest, reliable, affectionate, open in their emotions, is a giver and not a taker. A person who loves animals and nature and doesn't believe in using the weakness of others against them. They must have a great sense of humor and open minded enough to realize that not everyone in this world might agree, but accept the differences and respect of others who believe different. I am artistic and love music of all kinds. I can show love when love is shown to me. I do not want a person who is into himself. I do not play games and am usually upfront on my opinions. I am looking for a person who has good values and morals and to spend the rest of my life with to share what life has to offer for both of us. I do not need someone who needs someone to support them. I am financial secure and he should be also. I love to see new places, but haven't traveled much because of my business. Unfortunately I do not fly but love the trains. I have compassion for people and help the underprivileged children of this world. I am a caregiver to them. I love learning new things and am very diversified. I have a very positive outlook on life and hope for the future. Love water and nature and boating. I even dream of traveling the US in a RV or the log cabin by the lake.

I am honest, shy, and heart of gold
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
New to Norton. Just recently moved from Indianapolis to be with my son and his wife.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being too much of a caregiver to people in need
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm short and speak my mind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
health, action movies, science, history, all music except R&B and Rap, and Korean, and sushi
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
starbucks coffee
mother nature
my children
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the problems of our world and our future
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I should write a book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your kind and of good character