Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fuzzy369

21 F Spartanburg, SC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:07am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a college student in Spartanburg SC. I'm a political science and religion double major. I like to bake, knit, and watch movies. I love Star Trek (the Original Series not the remakes) and I'm crazy about The Lord of the Rings (books and movies)! I have a habit of telling terrible jokes and all of my food looks like Hobbit food, but tastes delicious!
What I’m doing with my life
I haven't decided on a career yet, but I do know that I would like to teach abroad when I graduate! I'm getting my first taste of teaching English this summer in Cambodia. I've come to the realization that a lot of life's problems could be solved with education and I want to help.
I’m really good at
Making desserts and pretending that the things I made were totally meant to look like that...
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair, it's kind of bright red. I also have huge eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy Harry Potter, but who doesn't nowadays. I also love horror movies! My new favorite was the Conjuring. I love the Avengers and all of the movies leading up to it. The new Ironman was fantastic! My favorite show is probably Steven Universe, but I like Supernatural and Arrow too. I'll listen to just about any music.
The six things I could never do without
1. My water bottle (I'm always thirsty)
2. A blanket or sweater (I'm always cold)
3. My contacts (I'm blind as a bat)
4. Socks (They're super comfy but mine never match)
5. Lettuce (I eat it with everything, not on purpose it just happens)
6. My iPod (I know it's cheesy but hush up)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time planning elaborate trips to places that I fully intend to visit one day even though I can't afford them right now. My latest trip is to the marble caverns in Chile. I also want to find some way to help end sex trafficking or at least help slow it down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies and trying on goofy costumes
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am horribly afraid of moths. I can take on spiders and cockroaches but moths terrify me. I think it's the way they fly, freaks me out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a cheesy joke or you are brave enough to kill some moths for me