Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fuzzyfro3

32 F Alpine, UT

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Farsi (Fluently), Swahili (Fluently), Basque (Fluently), Afrikaans (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not a fan of talking about myself, but here it goes…Just moved back to Utah from Hawaii. I'm a low key, witty, smart, sarcastic, normal (in a good way ;) ), no drama mama, fun, type of girl. I'm not your typical OC chic (although I'm sure you fellas hear that a lot :) ). I love hiking, tennis, and running on the beach, but ironically find myself in the gym (mostly because it's less time consuming, not sure where good hikes are, and have no tennis partner). I'm the girl that got 2 fashion degrees and yet spends little time getting ready. I'm a girl that can talk to just about anyone, yet can be very shy...especially in crowds. I have a lot of confidence, but am always looking for ways to improve my life.
So there's a little info. Hope I still got your interest ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Still in school. Going for a 3rd degree.
Taking care of my kid is numero uno. You never know where life can
take you :) I did recently start a website/blog to help out the single fellas that want a woman's perspective:
daters-advocate.blogspot.com :)
I’m really good at
Umm helloooo...what am I not good at it! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. Or if I'm with my daughter they always pay more attention to her :-/ hhmmm...maybe I should get a new game plan.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
If I answer this then it will take away from all our small talk ;)
The six things I could never do without
my daughter. my fam. excercise. my car ( I don't like feeling like I can't get in the car and drive far far away at any time) the sun (I get kinda sad and unmotivated when it goes away for a long time). and of course my tooth brush ;)
I will work on some better answers :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to improve my life. How to be healthier with my diet and fitness. ANd of course...how can I get to bed earlier :)
On a typical Friday night I am
doing something fun with my daughter. On a great Friday night, I'm cuddled up in bed catching up on tv shows I never get to watch. Wild I know. It's hard to find a man that can keep up with me :-/
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on an online dating site :-/ Ssshhhh...don't tell
aaannd I made a very silly mock video showing off what a nerd I am. I warned you...www.youtube.com/watch?v=K8Z0tKF8XW8 ;)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor, you're physically fit (not a 6 pack necessarily but don't have bigger boobs than me), you can handle a girl like me, you're not a loser, a single mom doesn't scare you off (unless I'm potentially going to marry you, you will never meet my daughter), you're not looking for a "casual encounter", you have good teeth (sounds superficial, but it's a dealbreaker :-O), you are ok with sarcasm, you don't own a flavor savor, if you like outdoorsy activities that helps a lot (I'm looking for a hiking buddy to show me some amazing hikes), you are ready to have the best "functional" date of your life! ;)
Ooooorrrr…I'm looking for a hiking partner here. Someone that know the trails. I'm down to hike any and every trail (I just don't know where most are :-/). No strings attached though…hiking partner…not make out partner :)