Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Southend-on-Sea, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-55
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:10am
6' 4" (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Honest, friendly, reliable, friendly and all round top bloke seeks fun and laughter drinking buddy for nights of booze and eventual passing out Followed by jumping on the first flight that suits budget and seeing where we end up!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Eating, drinking, socialising, travelling, exploring, meeting, enjoying. Recently moved back to Essex from Sweden, thought everything would be the same but it's so not!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Make a mean cuppa! Smiling, grabbing the moment and worrying about consequence later...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height! My wit! I'm quite spontaneous as well (thank got for auto correct, I would never of spelt that right!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to pretty much anything on 6 music, bought a car soley because it had a digital radio! Love a festival but most of my friends are far to grown up for that now!! Love factual books I've been inspired by "walk the lines" and now want to do it! (Google it or ask for details) love a bit of silly humour as well. The Goons, Monty Python. You get my drift! Films a toughie! Anything that floats my boat at the time!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
Good food/drink
The ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I doing on here? I never thought this would happen!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully at an airport on a weekend break! Or maybe something silly like work or in a pub, my best pal lives in Vienna so that takes up a few weekends away!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My uncles was the honey monster in the 80's!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone to socialise with! And share a passion for visiting and exploring new cities/countries So thrive on spontaneity (auto correct again) you're to old for Netflix and chill, more looking for Amazon prime and commitment. You think eating pasta alone can get cannelloni....