Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fuzzywessy

35 M Gresham, OR

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have to say my Personality tab gives a really good snapshot of who I am, But I'm more than numbers, read on to get to know me better! :)

Well I don't want to tell my life story on here because otherwise what will we have to talk about when we finally start chatting? I will highlight some of my attributes though.

I'm patient. Probably my greatest virtue. I have no desire to rush through life and I don't expect others to either. I know I'm not the center of the universe and everyone is dealing with life in their own way. My desires are no more important than those of the people I meet in my daily life and I hope to find someone who shares similar goals so that neither of us have to wait on the other, we can proceed through life together enjoying each moment to its fullest.

I'm good at giving foot and back rubs. At least I've been told I am by some very reliable sources *nods sagely* So when you get home from a long day of being on your feet or you're just achey for whatever reason, plop those feetsies in my lap and I'll do my best to get you relaxed. I love pampering my friends!

I'm a self-described geek. with a bit of nerd and dork thrown in for flavor. I love science fiction, conventions, anime, renaissance festivals, etc. I would love to find a woman who shares the same interests. I'm new to the Portland area only moved here at the end of summer 2012 from half-way across America. Didn't know anyone here and have made a few friends, but haven't yet made that one friend I'm looking for, someone who might become more.

I'm an open book, for the most part. If you want to know anything, you need but ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I was a student for the latter half of last year, but this year the money ran out so I'm holding off on school and working a bit as a security officer until I can qualify for some funding. Not a glamorous job, but I enjoy it. I would like to eventually finish school and get a job in biochemistry.
I’m really good at
Figuring out how to do things. I'm the proverbial jack of all trades, master of none. I have had many many hobbies over the years, that range all the way from cake decorating to making chainmail armor. I'm pretty diverse! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My politeness? I typically treat people I meet with a great deal of respect. One of my philosophies in life is that everyone deserves respect until they prove to you that they do not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sadly my ADD prevents me from reading as many books as I would like, which really does make me sad because I used to love reading them in my youth. For some reason my mind simply wanders and I'll be 4 or 5 pages along before I realize I have no clue what's going on in the story. When I did read a lot though I loved books by R.A. Salvatore, Margaret Weis, and Tracy Hickman. Also adore H.P. Lovecraft's horror short stories.

As for Movies I enjoy a wide variety, but my favorites include: Boondock Saints, Moulin Rouge, Labyrinth, Legend, The Dark Crystal, Princess Bride, History of the World pt. 1, The Three Musketeers (Disney, 1993), Repo: The Genetic Opera, Anything Kung-fu theater (the older and cheesier the better), Serenity, Sanjuro, Yojimbo, and The Avengers.

For TV Shows: Firefly, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones, Ranma 1/2, Rorouni Kenshin, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Chobits, Eureka, Sherlock, Top Gear (BBC), Whose Line is it Anyways (Sooo excited for the new show coming out this summer), MacGyver, Knight Rider, Dexter, Powerpuff Girls (Yes, the Powerpuff Girls), and How it's Made.

For Music, Anything that I can understand the words to and doesn't preach messages of hate. Some of my favorite artists are: Celtic Woman, Evanescence, Loreena McKennitt, and Trans-Siberian Orchestra.

Food: Yes, please.
The six things I could never do without
Water, Oxygen, Curiosity, Lust for knowledge, and the ability to express myself.

Oh wait, that's only 5.. hmm... You? Maybe?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I wish I had a family to come home to. I'm pretty comfortable with where I am in life at this moment. Now I would like someone to share it with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Likely working. If not I'm out gaming with friends or sitting at home chatting with friends online. I haven't really met anyone here yet that wants to go out and explore the city, but I'm hoping that I will. There's so much of this area I haven't seen yet and I hate to go exploring alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect Living Dead Dolls and really anything that's creepy-cute. That's not super private or anything, but lots of people look at guys weird when they collect things of that nature. What can I say. I find little zombie dolls adorable. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I've piqued your interest in any way! :)