Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Nashville, TN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I just moved to Nashville in July. I joined a program called Teach for America (although I was a psychology major) and got placed here to teach middle school kids in failing schools.

I prefer to be around goofy, extremely sarcastic people. I like it when a girl feels comfortable enough around me to make fun of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently teaching middle school math. The program that I am in is a 2-year commitment so I will be here for at least the next year. I'm also currently taking classes to earn my masters in education.

In order to try and motivate my kids, I gave them a goal for their mid-terms tests. Because they were able to meet it (they crushed it), I let my top scorers shave my head on the final day of the semester.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In all honesty probably my accent, fairly thick
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Happier, Mistakes Were Made... But Not By Me, Outliers

Music: Dr. Dog, Mumford and Sons, Fleet Foxes, Iron and Wine, Blind Pilot, The Killers

Movies: Baby's Day Out, Home Alone, Inglorious Bastards, Seven, Hot Rod

Shows: Breaking Bad, Dexter, The Walking Dead, Seinfeld, Arrested Development
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee and Oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do so many girls on this site take self pictures of themselves when they are driving?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully not working. Most likely out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just read the '10 dos and don'ts of online dating'..... by Dr. Phil
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would ever want to go out for drinks or coffee, I love both