Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

fwm_72

42 Lannon, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Do you like conversation? Wanna solve the world's problems over a cup of coffee? Do you like to laugh? I enjoy some good banter as well as a quick witted conversation. I have a good time doing just about anything, including camping, hiking, swimming, sledding, flying, boating, you name it. I spend a lot of time with my daughter, so a family environment is very much a part of the arrangement.
I like to play cribbage.
I've been known to fix things.
Daddy is one of my favorite words.
I consume three gallons of milk per week.
"Genuine" is a good word to describe me.
I consider myself a Nick of all trades.
The end of "The Notebook" brings me to tears every time.
I love the smell of freshly cut grass despite having allergies.
I am stronger than I think I am. I am told I have a nice smile.
I like to cook, but I can be easily distracted and things might get a bit too done.
I love to sit and consume a good thunderstorm.
It is nice to spend time away from the electronics.
I still don't quite know all I need to about my smartphone, but I'm learning...
I've been known to make people laugh at a funeral.
Road trips are a great way to discover.
I'm an open book and we're both adults - let's be honest with one another. Anything you would like to know - ask...as will I. I am a hard-working, dedicated type of person who gives his all. How about you?
If you believe chivalry is not dead, you're in the right place.
You have a soft spot for a hand to hold.
You like to rest your head on my chest for comfort.
You're competitive (in a good way).
No smokers....no exceptions.
You'll send an email instead of just visiting....
Let's get together and make a new friend!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and raising my daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with my hands and problem solving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have nice teeth - and I'm a talker. Can you keep up?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Dr.Seuss.
Movies - Pricess Bride, Shawshank Redemption, Rainman, Red, Airplane, Despicable Me, How To Train Your Dragon.....many more.
Shows - Mythbusters, Brain Games, Big Bang Theory.
Music - Country, Jazz, Rock, 80s, Weird Al....
Food - Anything on the grill, steak, seafood, I just tried avocado and love it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter.
Milk.
Ice cream.
Chocolate.
Red meat.
Laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My daughter's future and how I would like her to cherish times with her dad.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the airport hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm here! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're remotely curious....I'm an open book - just ask!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!